4 FLORIDA POLITICAL / CONFEDERATE AUTOGRAPHS: 4 pieces total to include 1) Wilkinson Call (1834-1910), Adjunct General in the Confederate Army and US Senator. 2) George Sidney Hawkins (1808-1878), Captain in the Indian War of 1837, district attorney and judge, US Representative. 3) George Pettus Raney (1845-1911), Confederate soldier, State Legislature, Attorney General, Chief Justice, one of the founders of the Florida Historical Society. 4) Simon Barclay Conover (1840-1908), Union doctor, State Treasurer, US Senator, United States Surgeon.